Lehrerteam E-Mail Adressen

Biasi Birgit b.biasi@tsn.at
Biasi Ulli u.biasi@tsn.at
Bruckbauer Sylvia s.bruckbauer@tsn.at
Christler Philipp p.christler@tsn.at
Ebner Birgit b.ebner@tsn.at
Erler Sonja so.erler@tsn.at
Fuchs Iris iris.fuchs@tsn.at
Gänsluckner Franz f.gaensluckner@tsn.at
Gwiss Elisabeth e.gwiss@tsn.at
Haselsberger Andrea a.haselsberger@tsn.at
Holly Daniela da.holly@tsn.at
Kalt Andrea and.kalt@tsn.at
Klingler Andrea andrea.klingler@tsn.at
Kofler Franziska fr.kofler@tsn.at
Krimbacher Thomas t.krimbacher@tsn.at
Lair Michael mi.lair@tsn.at
Marek Anna-Carola ac.marek@tsn.at
Matic Eva e.matic@tsn.at
Messner Gabi g.messner@tsn.at
Mraz Alexander a.mraz@tsn.at
Oberkofler Hugo h.oberkofler@tsn.at
Partl Rudi ru.partl@tsn.at
Payr Sylvia si.payr@tsn.at
Presetschnik Dagi da.presetschnik@tsn.at
Reiter Michaela mi.reiter@tsn.at
Ritzer Angela an.ritzer@tsn.at
Ritzer Rudi direktion@nms-kufstein1.at
Sainovic Suada su.sainovic@tsn.at
Salchner Margret m.salchner@tsn.at
Schiffmann Florian f.schiffmann@tsn.at
Schreder Rosmarie r.schreder@tsn.at
Sieberer-Nagler Katharina k.sieberer@tsn.at
Stainer Alexandra a.stainer@tsn.at
Stalter Eva e.stalter@tsn.at
Steinlechner Sandra san.steinlechner@tsn.at
Weber Anna anna.weber1@tsn.at
Zwerger Traudi ge.zwerger@tsn.at